Children’s Room

 September

Tracey Eldridge

Wed., Sept. 21, 11:00  Music-N-Motion with Tracey Eldridge, a program designed to spark imagination and nurture self-esteem through songs, movement, puppetry and stories.

 

Kung Fu

Fri., Sept. 23, 7:30  Family movie night, featuring Kung Fu Panda 3, bring a lawn chair or a blanket and enjoy the evening!

 

TurtleWed., Sept. 28, 11:00  Delaware Nature Society presents Turtle Races with Beaver.

 

storytime hispanic

Wed., Oct. 5, 11:00 Storytime with your favorite librarians!

Tahira

Wed., Oct. 12, 11:00  Stories, poetry and songs about peace and love with TAHIRA

V_Town_2

Wed., Oct. 19, 11:00 Storytime with your favorite librarians!

pam

Wed., Oct. 26, 11:00  Spooky songs and stories with Pam the Kindersinger and her friend, Rascal.

Segal Puppet

Wed., Nov. 9, 11:00  Segal Puppet Theatre presents Fall Fest.

we kids rock

Wed., Nov. 16, 11:00  Rock and roll for little kids with We Kids Rock!

these-things-count.jgeg

Wed., Dec. 7, 11:00  Special storytime with children’s book author, Alison Formento.

Music School of DE

Wed., Dec. 21 ,11:00  Music School of Delaware

Every other Wednesday at 11:00, preschool stories and crafts

 

 

 

V_Town_2

 

grey-divider-no-background-hi

Kids Book Club

Thursday, October 20, 2015

5:30-6:30

gregor-the-overlander

 

by Suzanne Collins

Pick up a copy at the desk. For children ages 9-12.

New members welcome!

Thurs., Sept. 15, Oct. 20, Nov. 17, Dec. 15, 5:30  Kids Book Club for ages 9 and up, pick up current selection, come to the library for lively discussion and pizza!

Comments are closed.